​A B O U T  the  N T A

Welcome NTA Members!

The NTA has decided set up this website as a resource for our members.  This website has many components such as national and state news, legislative concerns, and NTA news and events.


The website will be an ever-changing site.  We hope you will take the time to check in and see what is new.  Make sure to check out the Member's section; it has links to important documents as well as benefits that come with your union membership.  Please feel free to contact us with any ideas that you have!


We hope that you enjoy our changes.





Holly Miotke

NTA President

NTA Officers

Heidi Florian

President & NAG (NHS)


Holly Miotke

Vice President (NHS)


Jamie Rodriguez

Secretary (NHS)


Paul Kemp

Treasurer (JP)

Alicia Guildner

PPIC Chair (EG)


Denise MacDonald

Membership Chair (JW)



Christa Cote 

Membership Engagement (NHS)


Don Vallera

Webmaster (JW)


© 2021 by NTA. All rights reserved.